About Oceania

Oceania is a continent comprising of Australia, Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. The nations are linked together by the ocean hence the name Oceania.Its most visited places in Australia are Sydney Opera House,Great Barrier Reef(worlds largest coral reef),Daintree Rainforest ,Fraser Island(worlds largest sand island).In New zealand some popular hubs are Milford Sound,Bay of Islands,Lake Taupo and Tongariro National Park,Rotorua(an active geothermal region), Fox and Franz Josef Glaciers.In Fiji the popular hubs are Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands(world surfing spot),Bouma National Heritage Park,Beqa Lagoon Shark Dive, Great Astrolabe Reef and many more.There are so many other sites and places to visit and certainly wont lack an adventure to keep your adrenaline going.

trees beside houses
sydney opera house near body of water during daytime
Coliseum, Rome
The Rotorua Lake in New Zealand

Work with an Expert

We want your trip to be extraordinary, so we must be extraordinary at what we offer. Our experience, knowledge, service, value, access, planning, and enthusiasm set us apart.